Physical Education at Gates Chili

  •  

    k-5 program

     

  •  

    6-12 program

     

teacher name title building email
William Lewis PE Teacher Florence Brasser ES wjlewis@gateschili.org
Emma Acevado PE Teacher Paul Road ES efacevedo@gateschili.org
James Vanderhoof PE Teacher Paul Road ES jwvanderhoof@gateschili.org
Troy Jeffers PE Teacher Florence Brasser ES Troy_jeffers@gateschili.org
Glenn Pittman PE Teacher, District Elementary PE Content Leader, Assistant Varsity Hockey Coach, Modified Boy’s Lacrosse Coach Neil Armstrong ES Glenn_pittman@gateschili.org
Lynne Schmitt PE Teacher Paul Road ES Lynne_schmitt@gateschili.org
Marcy Wing PE Teacher, Modified Soccer Coach Walt Disney ES Marcy_wing@gateschili.org
Jeffrey Wittman PE Teacher, Modified Football Coach Neil Armstrong ES Jeffrey_wittman@gateschili.org
teacher name title building email
Monica Bartula PE Teacher, Modified Soccer, Modified Softball MS Monica_bartula@gateschili.org
Jason Benham Teacher Leader, Head Football Coach HS jason_benham@gateschili.org
Michael Candileri PE Teacher, MS PE Department Leader, JV Softball Head Coach, Modified Cross Country MS Michael_candileri@gateschili.org
Lisa Cerretto PE Teacher HS lisa_cerretto@gateschili.org
Joseph Jehlen PE Teacher, Hockey Head Coach HS joseph_jehlen@gateschili.org
Jacob Johnson PE Teacher, Varsity Football Assistant, Modified Wrestling, Modified Lacross MS Jacob_johnson@gateschili.org
Martha Riggi PE Teacher MS martha_riggi@gateschili.org
Ryan Shannon PE Teacher, Modified Tennis, JV Golf HS ryan_shannon@gateschili.org
Kristine Spinelli PE Teacher HS kristine_spinelli@gateschili.org
  • Link to NYS Standards: http://www.nysed.gov/curriculum-instruction/physical-education-learning-standards