Meet Our Team

Districtwide Staff

William Bennett 
   
Director of Facilities 
Facilities and Transportation Center
585.247.5050 Ext. 13100
wpbennett@gateschili.org 
Joe DeSanto 
   
Custodial Supervisor 
Transportation and Facilities Center
585.247.5050 Ext. 13102
jmdesanto@gateschili.org 
Tom Scoppa 
   
Head Groundsman 
Facilities and Transportation Center
585.247.5050 Ext. 13101
tmscoppa@gateschili.org 
Kim Sullivan 
   
Assistant to the Director 
Facilities and Transportation Center
585.247.5050 Ext. 13103
kmsullivan@gateschili.org 
Steve Torres 
   
Security Lead 
Gates Chili High School
585.247.5050 Ext. 21901
satorres@gateschili.org 
Dawn Howe 
   
Health and Safety Representative 
Facilities and Transportation Center
585.247.5050 Ext. 13105
dhowe@gvboces.org 

Building-Level Staff

Joe Abballe 
   
Head Custodian 
Neil Armstrong Elementary School
585.247.5050 Ext. 41700
jmabballe@gateschili.org 
Steve Klemm 
   
Head Custodian 
Paul Road Elementary School
585.247.5050 Ext.
sjklemm@gateschili.org 
Dominic Pendino 
   
Head Custodian 
Walt Disney Elementary School
585.247.5050 Ext. 61700
drpendino@gateschili.org 
Frank Callea 
   
Head Custodian 
Gates Chili High School
585.247.5050 Ext. 21700
fjcallea@gateschili.org 
Todd Carr 
   
Head Custodian 
Gates Chili Middle School
585.247.5050 Ext. 31700
tecarr@gateschili.org 
Edward Phillippsen 
   
Head Custodian 
Florence Brasser Elementary School
585.247.5050 Ext. 51700
epphillippsen@gateschili.org