P.R.S. Teacher/Staff Directory

  • Paul Road School

    Staff Directory & Email Addresses

     

     
    Adams, Paul Reading Teacher  Paul_Adams@gateschili.org
    Addison, Jordan Classroom Teacher jordan_addison@gateschili.org
    Annello, Theresa Classroom Teacher Theresa_Annello@gateschili.org
    Banfield, Theresa Health Office Theresa_Banfield@gateschili.org
    Barr, Alyssa Classroom Teacher alyssa_barr@gateschili.org
    Betteridge, Kathy Facilities Dept Kathleen_Betteridge@gateschili.org
    Borate, Shawnette Teacher Aide Shawnette_Borate@gateschili.org
    Bostick, Julie Speech Teacher Julie_Bostick@gateschili.org
    Bryne, Amanda Physical Therapist amanda_byrne@gateschili.org
    Burger, Linda Food Services Linda_Burger@gateschili.org
    Byrne, Amanda Physical Therapist Amanda_Byrne@gateschili.org
    Campbell, Patrick Classroom Teacher Patrick_Campbell@gateschili.org
    Carusone, Mandi Classroom Teacher Mandi_Carusone@gateschili.org
    Castre, Rich Facilities Dpt Richard_Castre@gateschili.org
    Chatz, Kelly Classroom Teacher Kelly_Chatz@gateschili.org
    Clark, Kelly Speech Teacher Kelly_Clark@gateschili.org
    Cole, Cynithia School Nurse Cynithia_Cole@gateschili.org
    Conley, Maureen Classroom Teacher  maureen_conley@gateschili.org
    Cox, April ELL april_cox@gateschili.org
    DeCarolis, Cindy Food Services cindy_decarolis@gateschili.org
    Deni, Amy Classroom Teacher amy_deni@gateschili.org
    Dennis, Jeffrey Academic Intervention jeffrey_dennis@gateschili.org
    Dennstedt, Katy School Psychologist Kathryn_Dennstedt@gateschili.org
    DePhillips, Nicole Teacher Aide nicole_dephillips@gateschili.org
    Doty, Kim Asst. Principal kimberly_doty@gateschili.org
    Doughty, Theresa Physical Therapist Theresa_Doughty@gateschili.org
    Drexel, Amanda Teacher Aide amanda_drexel@gateschili.org
    Dumrese, Sarah Academic Intervention Sarah_Dumrese@gateschili.org
    Dunnington, Sarah Food Services sarah_dunnington@gateschili.org
    Fitzgerald, Ryan Classroom Teacher Ryan_Fitzgerald@gateschili.org
    Frame, Karen Academic Intervention Karen_Frame@gateschili.org
    Giallombardo, Lara Teacher Aide lara_giallombardo@gateschili.org
    Hens, Peter Principal Peter_Hens@gateschili.org
    Hozman, Claudia Teacher Aide maria_hozman@gateschili.org
    Humphrey, Taylor Classroom Teacher Taylor_Humphrey@gateschili.org
    Jamison, Christa Computer Aide christa_jamison@gateschili.org
    Johnson, Ainslie Classroom Teacher Ainslie_Johnson@gateschili.org
    Johnson, Katie Classroom Teacher Kathryn_Johnson@gateschili.org
    Kalulu, Amber Food Services amber_kalulu@gateschili.org
    Kanada, Kerri Occupational Therapist  Kerri_Kanada@gateschili.org
    Keller, Ana Office Aide  Ana_Keller@gateschili.org
    Keyser, Kim Social Worker  Kimberly_Keyser@gateschili.org
    Klemm, Steve Facilities Dept Steven_Klemm@gateschili.org
    Klice, Casey Classroom Teacher  Casey_Klice@gateschili.org
    Knight, Dena Classroom Teacher  Dena_Knight@gateschili.org
    Lown,Jennifer Food Services Jennifer_Lown@gateschili.org
    Magiera, Jack Physical Education Jack_Magiera@gateschili.org
    Mahaney, Catie Social Worker  
    Manley, Sarah Academic Intervention Sarah_Manley@gateschili.org
    Moore, James Teacher Aide James_Moore@gateschili.org
    Muscarella, Laura Classroom Teacher  Laura_Muscarella@gateschili.org
    Myers, Stephanie Teacher Aide stephanie_syermyers@gateschili.org
    NaDell, Karen Teacher Aide Karen_Nadell@gateschili.org
    Neathawk, Stephen Academic Intervention stephen_neathawk@gateschili.org
    O'Hara, Sandra Teacher Aide sandra_o'hara@gateschili.org
    Parmele, Shannon Classroom Teacher Shannon_Parmele@gateschili.org
    Porter, Brittany Classroon Teacher Brittany_Porter@gateschii.org
    Porter, Stacey Library Director stacey_porter@gateschili.org
    Read, Kris Teacher Aide Kristen_Read@gateschili.org
    Remillard, Bridgette Classroom Teacher bridgette_remillard@gateschili.org
    Roberts, Tara Classroom Teacher Tara_Roberts@gateschili.org
    Rosselot, Kelly Classroom Teacher Kelly_Rosselot@gateschili.org
    Ryan, Sarah School Psychologist  Sarah_Ryan@gateschili.org
    Sacheli, Jamie Academic Intervention Jamie_Sacheli@gateschili.org
    Salerno, Steven Classroom Teacher steven_salerno@gateschili.org
    Scarazzo, Daniel Classroon Teacher Daniel_Scarazzo@gateschiil.org
    Scharf, Cameron Counselor cameron_scharf@gateschili.org
    Schmitt, LynneMarie Physical Education Lynne_Schmitt@gateschili.org
    Sihto, Tina Mathematics Teacher  Tina_Sihto@gateschili.org
    Simonetti, Jennifer Instrumental Music  Jennifer_Simonetti@gateschili.org
    Sirianni, Gina Classroom Teacher  Gina_Sirianni@gateschili.org
    Smelt, Karen Facilities Dept Karen_Smelt@gateschili.org
    Smith, Penny Art Instructor Penny_Smith@gateschili.org
    Suppa, Maria Food Services  Maria_Suppa@gateschili.org
    Thomas, Jessie Speech Specialist  Jessie_Thomas@gateschili.org
    Toms, Nichole Vocal Music nicole_toms@gateschili.org
    Tubbs, Sharon Classroom Teacher Sharon_Tubbs@gateschili.org
    Tucci, Paul ELL paul_tucci@gateschili.org
    Ucar, Esra Teacher Aide esra_ucar@gateschili.org
    VanAernum, Jason Classroom Teacher jason_vanaernum@gateschili.org
    VanderHoof, James Physical Education james_vanderhoof@gateschili.org
    Walton, Tamara Cafeteria  tamara_walton@gateschili.org